kartmopa.blogg.se

Wave lab pro 10
Wave lab pro 10






wave lab pro 10

My conclusion is that the problem is either in Juce or Wavelab - my feeling is that Wavelab is to blame as otherwise we’d see the same issue in more vst3 hosts. To reproduce, load two audio files into Wavelab, create a Montage, insert a juce-built vst3 plugin on both tracks.

wave lab pro 10

Then I switched to the Juce GainPlugin demo and without any changes to any code, the exact same crash happens. Thankfully, Wavelab allows attaching the XCode debugger. After a few attempts I managed to recreate the crash on my own machine using a debug build. He contacted Steinberg about this and they blame my plugin for the problem (naturally). I have a customer who gets a crash on quitting Wavelab 10.0.30 on OS X if multiple vst3 instances of my plugin is inserted when doing a montage session.








Wave lab pro 10